Latest News

Outcome of Debate on Eskom Restructuring
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
An open public debate, attended by approximately 250 people in Midrand recently, discussed various options on the future of Eskom. A vote at the end of the debate showed that 70% of those present voted in favour of a deep and decisive restructuring of Eskom, while only 14% voted that the power utility should continue in its present form and structure.....

SAIEE Rotating Machines Section - Video Presentations Uploaded!
Monday, April 16, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

South Africa Joins Global Artificial Intelligence Community
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Supplied by Management from SAIEE
Cape Town to host and welcome the first City.AI event for 2018...

SAIEE - Council Members 2018/19 - Ballot for Election of Fellows, Senior Members and Members
Friday, February 16, 2018
Supplied by Management from SAIEE

Electrical power converter allows grid to easily accept power from renewable energy
Thursday, January 18, 2018

SAIEE | PLEASE NOTE! Manual Credit Card services no longer available!
Friday, January 12, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

PLEASE NOTE! The SAIEE will be closed from the 15th of December
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

The SAIEE Website Will be down from the 13th - 17th of November due to updates and upgrades
Friday, November 10, 2017
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

SAUPEC 2018 - Call for Papers
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Supplied by Douglas Millar from SAIEE

Who's who of SA IT to celebrate 60 years of SA computing
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Supplied by D. Millar from SAIEE

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load