Title Name Contact
Current Chairman Carl Hempel chempel@mandelametro.gov.za
Vice Chairman Jacques van der Heide jacques.vdheide@eskom.co.za
Scribe Carel Van Dyk ccvdyk@gmail.com
Treasurer Fanus Grebe fanus.grebe@nmmu.ac.za
Comms Officer Clement Venter clement@eyabantupe.co.za
Administrator Lizl Blom lizl.blom@nmmu.ac.za
Student Chapter Ikho Bambiso ikho.bambiso@nmmu.ac.za
Committee Member Angus Clark angus.clark@gm.com
Committee Member Manelisi Duze mduze@mandelametro.gov.za
Committee Member Tafadzwa Bhowa michael@eyabantupe.co.za
s213454955@live.nmmu.ac.za
Committee Member Gary Bell gbell@mandelametro.go.za
Committee Member Grant Phillips grant.phillips@nmmu.ac.za
 
 
 
Eastern Cape Newsletters

July 2013