COMMITTEE        NEWSLETTER        EVENTS


2016 Committee

Title Name Contact
Chairman Vincent Tiedt vincent.tiedt@smec.com
Vice Chairman Zola Ntshangase zola@zmlafrica.co.za
Secretary Gill Nortier gill@saiee.org.za
Immediate Past Chairman Veer Ramnarain ramnarainv@elec.durban.gov.za
Past Chairman Janet Gillespie janet4g@telkomsa.net
Past Chairman TC Madikane tc@igoda.co.za
Past Chairman Chris Ramble info@ramblemalone.co.za
Past Chairman Cyril Rutters rutters.chairmaine.com
Past Chairman Rob Stephen rob.stephen@eskom.co.za
Past Chairman Vaughn Stone vstone@ionet.co.za
Elected Member Rob Anderson rob@robanderson.co.za
Elected Member Kanchan Maharaj kacey.maharaj@eskom.co.za
Elected Member Jay Kalichuran kalichuranj@elec.durban.gov.za
Elected Member Pat Naidoo pat@patnaidoo.co.za
Elected Member Sheperd Nkosi sheperd.nkosi@transnet.net
Elected Member Andrew Swanson swanson@ukzn.ac.za
Durban University of Technology Student Chapter Chairman Mzomhlophe Whitesiny Zakwe whitesinyzakwe1@gmail.com



 

KZN  Recharge Newsletters
Recharge April 2014
December 2013 Recharge

Recharge November 2013

Recharge October 2013
Recharge September 2013
Recharge August 2013
Recharge July 2013
Recharge June 2013
Recharge May 2013