Title Name Contact

SAIEE committee members for 2015/16:

Name

Role

Contact

Mr Ludolph de Klerk

Chairperson

ludolph.deklerk@proconics.co.za

Mr Brendan Archer

Deputy Chairperson

brendan.archer@proconics.co.za

Mr Louis Kok

Treasurer

lois.kok2@sasol.com

Mr Phillip Koen

Past Treasurer phillip.koen@proconics.co.za

Ms Elyssa Spreeth

Secretary

elyssa.spreeth@sasol.com

Mr Ntsika Bengu

Past Chairperson

ntsika.bengu@sasol.com

Mr Morne Russouw

Co-Opt Member

morne.russouw@proconics.co.za

Mr Barend Rademeyer

2nd Past Chairperson

barend.rademeyer@sasol.com

Mr Sipho Mhlanga

Co-Opt Member

sipho.mlanga@eskom.co.za