SAIEE CEO



Leanetse Matutoane
(e) leanetse@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9054


SAIEE EXECUTIVE SECRETARY



Gerda Geyer
(e) geyerg@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9043
 


MANAGING EDITOR: WATTNOW MAGAZINE / EXECUTIVE: CORPORATE SPONSORSHIP



Minx Avrabos
(e) minx@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9046


SAIEE TRAINING ACADEMY



SAIEE Training Academy Manager
Zanele Sibiya
(e) zanele@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9047


SAIEE Training Academy Administrator/SAIEE Training Administration Assitant
Letlhogonolo Molepo
(e) training@saiee.org.za


SAIEE MEMBERSHIP DEPARTMENT


SAIEE Membership Administrator Clerk
Connie Makhalemele Maseko

(e) connie@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9045



SAIEE Membership Administrator Clerk
Thandolwethu Lefutso
(e) thando@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9050


SAIEE ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT


Accountant
Joanne Griffin
(e) joanne@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9053


Bookkeeper
Unathi Mabeta
(e) unathi@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9059


SAIEE RECEPTIONIST


Dudu Madondo
(e) reception@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-3003

 


SAIEE WEBSITE ADMINISTRATOR, CONTENT MANAGER & IT SUPPORT


Douglas Millar
(e) douglas@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9052


SAIEE IT MANAGER & ADMINISTRATOR

Sibusiso Nyundu
(e) sibusiso@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9049


SAIEE HOUSEKEEPER



Alice Makado


SAIEE CARETAKER


Hamlet Matsimela