SAIEE Acting CEO


 

 


 


Leanetse Matutoane
(e) leanetse@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9054
   



 

Executive Secretary




Gerda Geyer
(e) geyerg@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9043

Managing Editor - wattnow / Executive: Corporate Sponsorship




Minx Avrabos
(e) minx@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9046

CPD Executive / SAIEE Training Academy Manager




Zanele Sibiya
(e) zanele@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9047

CPD Administrator/SAIEE Training Administration Assistant


 

Joy Chipa
(e) training@saiee.org.za





CPD Administrator/SAIEE Training Administration Assistant


Thaso Tlaka
(e) training@saiee.org.za

 

Membership Administrator Clerk (Membership Queries A-MAT)




Connie Makhalemele Maseko
(e) connie@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9045

Membership Administrator Clerk (Membership Queries MAU-Z)




Joanne Griffin
(e) joanne@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9053

Accountant




Androzette Muller
(e) androzette@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9051

IT Administrator




Sibusiso Nyundu
(e) sibusiso@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9049

Bookkeeper




Vusani Netshitavhadulu
(e) vusani@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9059

Website Administrator, Content Manager & IT Support




Douglas Millar
(e) douglas@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9052

Receptionist

 




Dudu Madondo
(e) reception@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-3003

Caretaker

 



Hamlet Matsimela

Housekeeper

 




Alice Makado