SAIEE CEO


 

Operations Manager



Sicelo Xulu (FSAIEE)
(e) sicelo@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9054
  Leanetse Matutoane
(e) leanetse@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9044



 

Executive Secretary




Gerda Geyer
(e) geyerg@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9043

Managing Editor - wattnow / Executive: Corporate Sponsorship




Minx Avrabos
(e) minx@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9046

CPD Executive / SAIEE Training Academy Manager




Sue Moseley
(e) suem@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9047

SAIEE Training Academy Course Coordinator / CPD Administrator




Roberto Benites
(e) roberto@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9042

Membership Administrator Clerk (Membership Queries A-MAT)




Connie Makhalemele Maseko
(e) connie@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9045

Membership Administrator Clerk (Membership Queries MAU-Z)




Joanne Griffin
(e) joanne@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9053

Accountant




Androzette Muller
(e) androzette@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9051

Bookkeeper




Celeste Pretorius
(e) celestep@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9059

Website Administrator, Content Manager & IT Support




Douglas Millar
(e) douglas@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9052

Mentorship Manager




John Gosling
(e) john.gosling@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9060

IT Administrator




Lerato Mulovhedzi
(e) lerato.mulovhedzi@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-9049

Receptionist




Dudu Madondo
(e) reception@saiee.org.za
(t) 011-487-3003

Housekeeper




Alice Makado