Facebook

 

SAIEE Operations During Covid-19
March 26, 2020  

Supplied by Sicelo Xulu from SAIEE




26 MARCH 2020

SAIEE OPERATIONS DURING COVID-19 LOCKDOWN



DEAR VALUED SAIEE MEMBER


Due to the current pandemic and the pending lockdown starting at midnight on Thursday 26 March 2020, all SAIEE Staff will function remotely. Our staff will be available via email and landline. Any queries you might have can be routed to the relevant department.

The details are:

Finance
Androzette Muller
androzette@saiee.org.za
011 487 9051

Celeste Pretorius
celestep@saiee.org.za
011 487 9059
 

Membership
Joanne Griffin
joanne@saiee.org.za
011 487 9053

Connie Maseko
connie@saiee.org.za
011 487 9045

Training Academy/CPD
Sue Walker
suem-walker@saiee.org.za
011 487 9047

Roberto Benites
roberto@saiee.org.za
011 487 9042

Events
Gerda Geyer
geyerg@saiee.org.za
011 487 9043
 

wattnow
Minx Avrabos
minx@saiee.org.za
011 487 9046
 

Operations
Leanetse Matutoane
leanetse@saiee.org.za
011 487 9044
 

IT/Website
Douglas Millar
douglas@saiee.org.za
011 487 9052


MEMBERSHIP EARLY BIRD DISCOUNT EXTENDED

Due to this pandemic and in order to help ease the financial burden on our members, the SAIEE has extended the early bird discount validity period to 30 April 2020, which still gives you a chance to not lose out on being a member of our institute.

Please take note that new SAIEE Members who wish to collect their membership certificates will only be able to do so after the lockdown is lifted. Please contact our Membership Department first before coming through to our offices.

We will continue with our daily tasks remotely for the next three weeks but will be in constant contact with you, via our newsletter, our social media platforms and SMS. The lockdown is in the best interest of all citizens, and we hope we will be able to contain the COVID-19 virus and prevent fatalities.

We wish you and your families all the best during these trying times.

Stay safe and look after yourselves.


Kind regards

SICELO XULU

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER


SAIEE House

18A Gill St, Observatory, Johannesburg 2198 | PO Box 751253 Gardenview 2047

TEL 011 487 3003/6 | FAX 011 487 3002 | www.saiee.org.za