Latest News

SAUPEC/RobMech/PRASA 2019
Monday, October 15, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

Teams from South Africa, Nigeria and Tanzania are Awarded First Prizes of "Atoms Empowering Africa" Youth Video Competition
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Supplied by Minx Avrabos from SAIEE

SA Integrated Resource Plan nears completion
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE
Pan-African Congress updates as Africa's stakeholders convene in Sandton for key power sector summit...

ESKOM POWER ALERT - 20 June 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

SANS 50010EF2:2018: Measurement and verfication of energy and demand savings
Monday, May 28, 2018

Outcome of Debate on Eskom Restructuring
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
An open public debate, attended by approximately 250 people in Midrand recently, discussed various options on the future of Eskom. A vote at the end of the debate showed that 70% of those present voted in favour of a deep and decisive restructuring of Eskom, while only 14% voted that the power utility should continue in its present form and structure.....

SAIEE Rotating Machines Section - Video Presentations Uploaded!
Monday, April 16, 2018
Supplied by SAIEE Management from SAIEE

South Africa Joins Global Artificial Intelligence Community
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Supplied by Management from SAIEE
Cape Town to host and welcome the first City.AI event for 2018...

SAIEE - Council Members 2018/19 - Ballot for Election of Fellows, Senior Members and Members
Friday, February 16, 2018
Supplied by Management from SAIEE

Electrical power converter allows grid to easily accept power from renewable energy
Thursday, January 18, 2018

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load